Hello, welcome toPeanut Shell B2B Foreign Trade Network_Professional B2B E-commerce Platform_Free B2B Information Publishing Network!
18951535724

Weights are being upgraded: weights are optional

   2026-03-16 NetworkingName1460
Key Point:Weights are being upgraded: weights are optionalTechwebtechweb official account no. 202510. 3115:24(techweb) on october 31, twitter released three new features, including a one-time withdrawal of multiple messages, selective receipt of tweets and the maintenance of chat records when a contact is deleted。It's a mistransmission, one-time withdrawalNow, micro-mails can withdraw the entire message (including multiple forwarding, batch video an

Weights are being upgraded: weights are optional

How come we don't receive messages

Techwebtechweb official account no. 202510. 3115:24

How come we don't receive messages

(techweb) on october 31, twitter released three new features, including a one-time withdrawal of multiple messages, selective receipt of tweets and the maintenance of chat records when a contact is deleted。

It's a mistransmission, one-time withdrawal

Now, micro-mails can withdraw the entire message (including multiple forwarding, batch video and file) from this time。

Prior to this, users who need to withdraw after sending multiple messages can only operate one by one, which is time-consuming and prone to error。

We'll talk about it. We'll keep an important look

There's always a group that's free to disturb, but it's still going to get a message from everyone in the group, open it and say, "i don't know what it's like."。

It is now possible to receive important notifications on a selective basis, without interference from the twitter community. Clicking on "talk up right - the following message is still posted" allows you to tick "@me,@all,group announcement" and add four important group members to their alert。

As a result, mobile phones were not shocked and important information was not missed。

We've deleted it. We can keep our chat records

When you delete a contact, add the option " deleting contact also emptys chat records " 。

Previously, when a user removes a contact, the chat record is also deleted。

Now, when you delete a friend, add the option " remove the contact also emptys the chat record " . If you do not tick, you can keep a chat with your contact in the main interface, even if you delete the contact. Xiao jian

 
ReportFavorite 0Tip 0Comment 0
>Related Comments
No comments yet, be the first to comment
>SimilarEncyclopedia
Featured Images
RecommendedEncyclopedia
Table of Contents4 sections